Amsterdam Brain and Cognition (ABC)

Staff

Amsterdam Brain and Cognition (ABC)

Board of directors

  • prof. dr. K.R. (Richard) Ridderinkhof

    Scientific director ABC

    K.R.Ridderinkhof@uva.nl | T: 0205256119

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. H.L.J. (Han) van der Maas

    Financial director ABC

    H.L.J.vanderMaas@uva.nl | T: 0205256678

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. H.J. (Henkjan) Honing

    Board of directors

    H.J.Honing@uva.nl | T: 0205254698

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. H.J. (Harm) Krugers

    Board of directors

    H.Krugers@uva.nl | T: 0205257621

    Go to detailpage

prof. dr. (Guido) van Wingen

Board of directors

guidovanwingen@gmail.com

 

>

 

ABC Office Management 

Christine Dirac

c.dirac@uva.nl  | T: +31 (0) 20 525 6761

 

 

 

Advisory board

Dr. Ruth J. van Holst

Chair Advisory board (AMC)

R.J.vanHolst@amc.uva.nl

 

>

  • dr. V.A. (Vanessa) van Ast

    Advisory board (FMG)

    V.A.vanAst@uva.nl | T: 0205256822

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. B.U. (Birte) Forstmann

    Advisory board (FMG)

    B.U.Forstmann@uva.nl | T: 0205256281

    Go to detailpage

prof. dr. A.E. Goudriaan

Advisory board (AMC)

a.e.goudriaan@amc.uva.nl

 

>

  • dr. S. (Simon) van Gaal

    Advisory board (FMG)

    S.vanGaal@uva.nl | T: 0205256808

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. J.A.M. (Jeannette) Lorteije

    Advisory board (FNWI)

    J.A.M.Lorteije@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage
  • prof. dr. J.C. (Jeannette) Schaeffer

    Advisory board (FGW)

    J.C.Schaeffer@uva.nl | T: 0205252083

    Go to detailpage

Ingo Willuhn

Advisory board (AMC)

i.willuhn@nin.knaw.nl

 

>

  • dr. W.H. (Jelle) Zuidema

    Advisory board (ILLC)

    W.H.Zuidema@uva.nl | T: 0205256340

    Go to detailpage
  • dr. A.M.G. (Annette) Dirac

    Advisory board (Grant advisor)

    A.M.G.Dirac@uva.nl | T: 0205252694

    Go to detailpage
  • Mr V. (Vincent) Tijms MSc

    Advisory board (Education coordinator Research master Brain and Cognition)

    V.Tijms@uva.nl |

    Go to detailpage

Published by  Amsterdam Brain and Cognition (ABC)

1 November 2018